Some countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world. To what extent is this a positive or negative trend?

It is no doubt that in the developing earth every field is evolving day by day and also a number of states import a huge number of various types of food from another piece of the nature. This essay will explain several drawbacks and a plethora of advantages of it. On the one hand, this may be a great way for every person on the earth and also at the present time every rustic is importing for their population various kinds of productions such as fruits, beverages, foods and so on. For example, my province is importing several products from other parts of the earth and particularly fruits for citizens. Moreover, these productions are distributed to every market and store in my homey and individuals buy these products from markets and stores. Even though, these productions are expensive for inhabitants in my state. On the other hand, merely as there are two sides to a coin, there are also several drawbacks of it. If people are eating a number of products which imported from another bucolic in the nature,they can damage the environment in their agrarian. For instance, they eat several productions in the street and they throw paper and bottles of products on the streets and they can harm the environment through it. To sum up, I have explained the option and in my opinion, to every rustic may be successful which is imported products and people can get profits various productions in their life.