Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements, and this sets a bad example to young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the present age, celebrities and influencers are gaining uneven fame and fortune compared with their achievement, some people believe it may pose a negative impact on the next generation, I tend to agree with this standpoint. On one hand, what we should admit is that when celebrities are gaining money and fame for their achievement, it encouraged more and more young people to emulate, while inspiring numerous youngsters to be more creative and enthusiastic, as a result, we are witnessing the blooming time of the content creators in social networks. such as Tiktok and Youtube, loaded with creative young people's posts that entertained the whole world. On the other hand, it is particularly concerned that instead of focusing on the assiduous work behind the scenes, only disclosing the glamour and fortune of the celebrities may be harmful to social stability to a certain extent. especially when the media are paying too much attention to the harvest of celebrities, ordinary people may fall into a sense of imbalance. Especially for the young people with immature thinking, they may complain and angry about their unsatisfaction in life and career, and even embark on the road of crime, as they are incited by such bad emotions. To sum up, the public paying too much attention to the fortune and fame of celebrities may act as an incite role, However, it also leads to the psychological imbalance of the masses, which causes social instability and long-term brain drain in other industries.