Public transport should be funded by the government so that it can be free for the people who use it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Transportation plays an indispensable role in Common people's life. The state should have to provide funds for transit with the result that it can be used freely by citizens. I endorse this statement wholeheartedly. This essay would attempt to explicate my opinion with examples in the forthcoming paragraphs at its length. To begin with, nowadays, congestion on the roads increasing rapidly since individual wants to travel by their own conveyance. It is founded cheapest by themselves. If the transportation will free most of the people would prefer to use this. As a result number of this, the mounting of vehicles on the road fell down and traffic problem will reduce. To exemplify, in Delhi higher authorities made public transportation free, as a Consequence, traffic decreased up to twenty-five per cent, proving that free transportation can solve the congestion problem. Therefore, transportation should be free. Moreover, Petrol and diesel are non-renewable sources. That is why it should be consumed as little as the community can. The government can provide free transportation facilities to encourage crowds to use them. If society will use public transport rather than their own vehicle then ultimately the usage of fossil fuel will decline. Eventually, not only the level of pollution will decrease but also help to save fossil fuel. Because of this, it is felt by me that transportation should be free. To conclude, there is a number of benefits of making transportation free. It helps the people financially as well as aid to reduce many issues such as traffic, pollution. Therefore, in my view, it should be free.