One of the consequence of improved medical care is that people are living longer life and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

The increasing life expectancy of people due to the development of medical facilities has become a pressing issue in contemporary society. In this essay, we will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of this improvement. To begin with, it is widely believed that this development may cause inevitable consequences to both environment and the economy of nations. Environmental problems are the major concerns when it comes to the growth of the population. The increasing number of citizens is likely to deteriorate the air pollution in cities and promote deforestation. Therefore, these consequences lead to radical health problems and disturb the biodiversity of the jungles. Moreover, this growing population may raise the expenditure of the government to provide efficient facilities and amenities for everyone. Consequently, it poses huge negative impacts on governments' annual budgets. On the other hand, an increase in the life expectancy of citizens has several positive impacts on the economic growth of countries. One primary benefit of it is supplying an abundant workforce for industrial sections. Regarding the point that the breeding rate reduced dramatically across the world, increased life expectancy can help industries to use their workers longer. Another major advantage of this development is a rise in the satisfaction rate of individuals. Entitling proper medical care can boost the efficiency of both workers and professionals in their careers. As a result, I believe that increasing life expectancy not only can provide sufficient human force for various sections, but it can improve the efficiency and applicability of people and pave the way for countries to reach sustainable economic growth. In conclusion, although rising life expectancy can bring particular consequences to governments' budgets and environment, I believe that it can help nations to boost their economy due to sufficient human force and a rise in satisfaction rate among them.