In many countries, the number of people suffering from stress is increasing. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to tackle it?

Nowadays, there is an increasing number of people who suffer from stress. This is due to the fast pace of today's digital age; however, there are still some measures that we can implement in order to diminish the effects of this issue, such as the appearance of medical centres. This essay describes the main causes of this situation and what steps could be taken to handle it. One of the main reasons why individuals suffer from this is the advancements in technology. Some who work as teachers are afraid of AI technology and the terror of the unknown since it can possibly replace them. Therefore, by looking at how rapidly it develops, their fear of losing their job becomes a great source of their anxiety. For instance, many accountants already have lost their jobs because of this very substitution and that is exactly why it is already the overwhelming majority of us who faced this problem. However, it is not too late and some steps could be taken in order to prevent the spread of this issue. There is no doubt that every illness needs to be cured as fast as possible, and the establishment of these hospitals with psychologists could have an extremely beneficial impact on one's mental and physical health. For example, recent research showed that even the presence of specialists instilled a sense of unity in the community since they began to know that the government cares. Moreover, if it is not enough, then treatments from highly qualified doctors will definitely help. In conclusion, although the number of people struggling with stress rises, thankfully, some solutions to this problem exist. Stress which is being obtained by human beings throughout their lives can be easily cured and that is why I think this novelty is worth trying.