The increase in mobile phone use in recent years has transformed the way we live, communicate and do business. Mobile phones can also be the cause of social or medical problems. What forms do these problems take? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of mobile phones?

The number of gadget users increases significantly during this outbreak. It changes the style we do our daily activities. Many reasons contribute to the phenomenon of smartphone use today. During the pandemic, it will impact many aspects such physical and mental health of human beings. Almost, everyday people spend their time keeping in touch with their gadgets. It is not only for earning money but also for studying or doing other activities. To begin with, we have to assess the need for this stuff and make sure that we really use it at a certain time. There is a large impact of engaging the community activity. Overall, many kinds of health problems could happen as long as we cannot manage and control the schedule. It is one of a sedentary lifestyle. For instance, muscle tension and fatigue often occur among the community. Furthermore, people must understand the purpose of using their high technology devices. Moreover, they are always involved in activities regarding work and study at home. For example, as a student or worker, they spend all the day in front of their laptop. The number of mental health problem increase due to anxiety, stress and depression. in my opinion, the bad impact of smartphone use also includes physiological and psychological impacts as well. Although it is simple at the beginning, it becomes severe and complicated at the end. It could be a precipitating and predisposition factor of risk for suicide evidence. For instance, it such as students would learn many lessons from their home, when their parents work in another room. The learning activity could not be controlled by his mother and father. However, the benefit is our population could improve their skill and knowledge even they live at home such as they can watch youtube or other social media to search a particular topic. In conclusion, people should understand the precaution of using this device because it influences many aspects of our life. Subsequently, it is useful for gadget users beyond the future.