Today's school should teach their students how to survive financially in the world today.

In those modernized,century schools should teach their pupils how to continue to live with money in the world. That way is very useful for youngsters and generations. Firstly, there are a lot of disadvantages in this method which are admission need to learn just subjects, this way appropriate for university system but it is unnecessary for academy education. For instance, Every student studies science, languages and also physical subjects due to this is an invariable system since the first faculty was established. Teachers may be taught how to survive financially however only it is related to their theme. Secondly, in my opinion, this day's faculty need to teach how to live without financial problems. There are many beneficial sides, for instance, teachers should teach their enlistment how to find a job if someone does not enter the UNI, they strive to work hard for a living, good attitude and it is more significant to be self-esteem people than others. If they learn the ways of these useful things, they will find little place in life. Every individual has the right to be a successful person. In conclusion, I totally agree with this point of view due to there do not have bad sides to living. recruitment will be learnt how to find jobs or live without a shortage of money, Unemployment and poverty were decreased constantly by recruitment.