At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compred with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweight the disadvantages.

In this contemporary epoch, it has to be said that, the majority of the countries have a great many younger adult populace than older people. However different it is, the younger generation can improve our economy through creative and innovative skills than aged people.Apart from that, there is no need to provide senior citizen pension to many people. This essay will enunciate the merits and demerits of this trend in detail with appropriate examples. To commence with, it is indeed an irrefutable fact that the youngsters can make a huge change in every arena through their innovative ideas even though there has to be a shortage in employment in the country. For instance, a seminal study was conducted by scholars of IIT,Mumbai about the importance of the younger generation in the world's growth; the result shows about 80% of growth noted from the side of the younger community rather than older people.In the light of this,relevance the officialdom has been started to support new generations for innovative ideas. Secondly, the technological knowledge, the younger adults can easily cope with technological advancement than aged, however, sometime it may have the opposite result. On the other hand,It is paramount to consider the shortage of jobs as increased younger people.Maybe increase the younger population may pave the way for poverty due to a lack of jobs.To cite an instance, a survey was conducted by Kerala public employers for getting details about the job shortage in Kerala;the result shows about 45% of the population were jobless after their graduation or post-graduation.From the light of this essay, society is trying to start up innovative jobs as they like. In conclusion, even though there have some demerits like job shortage et certain,whatever it is 80% of younger people are working in myriads of the way.So advantages outweigh the disadvantage.