In many countries, the amount of crime is increasing. What do you think are the main causes of crime? How can we deal with those causes?

The crime rate is increasing all over the world, day by day. in this essay, I will highlight the main reasons, why people are committing a crime and propose solutions to those problems. Firstly, one of the biggest reasons for an increased number of crimes in any country is the Economical condition of that country. it is generally thought that the crime rate in undeveloped countries is higher than in developed countries. For instance, many people living in India can merely afford two times of meals a day, because jobs are hard to find, so the crime rate is much higher in India because people try to use all means, whether legal or illegal to get their fair share from society, In contrast, if we look at the developed country, such as Australia, where most people are economical stable so crime rate is much lower. Therefore, Economical conditions of any country have a direct impact on the crime rate. Secondly, Education also plays a major role in a low crime rate in any country, If governments start providing free education to everyone regardless of their economical condition then people will be able to differentiate between Good and Bad and they will make much wiser decisions, For example, an uneducated society where people can't differentiate what's good or bad for them, there, people will choose an easy way to come out of any difficult situation, even if that easy involves doing criminal activities, This problem can be solved by spreading awareness and free education in society. In conclusion, Indeed crime rate is increasing in many countries, but the crime rate will be much lower in future if respective governments take responsibility for people and they start providing basic human rights, such as social justice, free education and economic stability for people.