Nowadays, shopping online is becoming popular because of it’s benefits. For example, the consumers can buy books, air tickets or anything they need on the Internet. There are many advantages of this phenomenon. Beside, the drawbacks of shopping online are also a problem. In my opinion, the benefit of buying things on the internet outweigh the disadvantages.

Online shopping stores have become a very common trend not only among average youth but also the other groups. The majority of people tend to buy anything available online because of its significant benefits. In my view, though there are a handful of disadvantages which can't compare with its plethora of advantages definitely everyone will choose online shopping over physical ones. This essay will elaborate benefits of online shopping compared to its downsides. Looking at the optimistic side, buying necessary things which are available online has created lots of positive aspects for customers such as unbelievable discounts, saving valuable time, and convenience. For instance,Some clients are unlikely to be disturbed by service providers when they are selecting items in shopping complexes. Purchasing things online makes them comfortable without any disturbances is a major strength of the facility. Furthermore, websites have emerged a vast range of opportunities for entrepreneurs, as they can start their own online businesses,not having a huge capital. So, most University students are encouraged to commence such kind of online trading as part-time job opportunities. It is clear that shopping online has created many changes for consumers rather its some weaknesses. In terms of the negative side, sometimes, a minority of the public confront negative aspects of the above phenomena. Some buyers who shopped for goods through online stocks were disappointed that the things that they ordered, but totally different from what they received after they spent lots of money on them. Some stakeholders are more prone to cheat their consumers by using fake accounts and websites. Another thing is that they provide low-quality items which were not mentioned on their websites. However, the majority of the community grabs the benefits without considering its drawbacks. To conclude, as same as others online shopping has both advantages and disadvantages. Consumers should be intelligent enough to take the real benefits of protecting from traps. Overall,some have challenges and obstacles with this facility, increased number of human beings has many positive aspects.