Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of differnet cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A small portion of the population believes that music is an element to gather individuals from different nations and cultures with various age groups. Although it might be a good idea to link a wide variety of people, there would be challenges in achieving this goal. I think, If the impact of music on societies had been recognized many years ago, we would have a unique world today. Some individuals claim that music can gradually make a bridge between various communities. However, a recent survey illustrates that different types of art can be efficient. It is also proven that the huge gap between different countries can be narrowed or completely overcome by music. In addition, it is like a language to convey messages as well as possible. Moreover, many well-reputed musicians have been inspired by their countries ' cultures and histories. That is a pivot point how music can reflect the background of a country and the way it reveals all the secrets behind a community. It might be amazing how it can eventually affect societies to become more sympathetic, but it is surprising to know how many leaders do neglect these critical factors. Despite all the previous benefits that music can have to bring people together, there would be some unpredictable obstacles that societies might have thought of before. For instance, some kinds of music tracks might cause misunderstandings among various nations. Not only would it not help gather all people, but also it would cause the gap to be wider. Additionally, music would not be accepted by religious countries. Most of them banned listening to music and formulate policies to prevent people from learning to play musical instruments. To sum up, Although it has challenges to make a union, I do believe that music is significantly important in public and help the gap to become narrow as fast as possible. If the countries had found out the effects of music on nations' lives, there would be a better place to live.