Some people feel that paparazzi should not follow celebrities and invade their privacy by taking pictures of them everywhere, while others believe this is just the price of fame. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In our society, we often see numerous famous people frequently pursued by photographers everywhere. Some individuals suggested that this is disturbing their privacy. On the other hand, many folks point out that because of fame this is a cost which they have to pay. This essay will provide both negative and positive sides, and I will elaborate on my perspective in the following paragraphs. To begin with, first one's point of view on this issue. In the digital era, people tend to care a lot more about privacy. In particular, individuals spend more time on social media platforms to communicate and interact with each other. These groups of people pay more attention to protecting their privacy, and someone who is a famous person in particular. For example, well-known people should have personal time without disturbing or annoying from everything. Especially, when they are going on vacation with family. However, another group of people point out that the well-known person receives more advantages from the community and the public. Therefore, it is fair to pay back to society. this is a price that they must pay to get plenty of benefits from the public. In addition, it can not be avoided because they are more likely to interest people. For instance, a multitude of celebrities become a riched one because they easily get money from their personality. In conclusion, some people suggest that privacy should be protected by well-known people in particular. Nevertheless, a lot of people confirm that this is a price that famous people have to pay back to society.