The growing number of overweight people is putting a strain on the health care system in an effort to deal with the health issues involved. Some people think that the best way to deal with this problem is to introduce more physical education lessons in the school curriculum. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Currently, overweight people in some countries are increased considerably which are the problem that government and citizen need to collaborate to solve this problem. In order to solve the issue, most policies are to encourage more exercise in the community such as constructing a gym, park, swimming pool. However, I disagree that an increase in physical education classes will assist the crowd to have good shape and health. This essay will include my controversies to support my idea. Firstly, only exercise cannot make humans have an appropriate shape. According to research, playing sport affects weight reduction for only thirty percent, at the rest, eating habits are the most effective way to reduce mass. The author should explain this information obviously that junk food and high-fat food must be avoided such as hamburgers, cheese, pizza. Therefore, providing the information and encouraging them to good consumption is more crucial than the physical education lessons in the school curriculum. Secondly, presently, the tread about real size beauty is coming which make people satisfy to have the chubby shape. This perspective causes the unchanged in lifestyle, moreover, most of them have the sedentary lifestyle which reinforces the deterioration in the organism. Government should take care of this problem by encouraging people to live in the appropriate direction. Thus, mindset and values are also important to deal with health issues. In conclusion, more physical education lessons are not the best way to solve the health problem because the student will forget the concept after taking the examination. In my opinion, good consumption behaviour and thoughtfulness are the most efficient way. In prediction, many developed countries will try to adapt people's lifestyles such as building more walkways for more pedestrians. Citizens will have more movement for good health.