New stories on TV and in newpapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this

Nowadays, the advanced technology of entertainment provides more effects by using photographs on TV and in newspapers. Individuals feel that pictures make the content is easier to understand than words. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits of using images in newspapers and share my own opinion. To begin with, the obvious benefit is the photo in newspapers makes stories looks more attractive and easy to read. Because people can easy to see the photo to understand the content of stories, which is mean they don't need to read every word. Moreover, using the image on TV and in newspapers also reduce the opportunity of misleading content. because people always have their own understanding of the sentences and the auditor absolutely doesn't want it to happen. Therefore, the large number of images used in newspapers and on TV became a new trend of entertainment. However, there are some images that shouldn't be published on TV and in newspapers. For example, images that include violent and sexual content are not suitable to be attached in the newspaper. Because those images can be read and watched by a group of people who's age under eighteen. Therefore, entertainment companies should double confirm the photo before newspapers or TV stories are published to the public. In conclusion, I stronger believe newspapers and TV stories became more attractive because of using a large number of images and movie special effects. However, aims to provide a good watching and reading experience for audiences, entertainment companies should take more attention to public perception by running the regulation of image uses.