Government needs for spend money to encourage the development of sports and art for school students, rather than to support professional sports and art events. Do you agree or disagree?

As long as people know, the government of the country has the ministries to assist them to tackle every problem of the country. One and the most viral issues these days is the way of government spending its budget to improve professional sports and art events. However, this kind of belief leads to an argument that government also need to spend their wealth to encourage the students in the schools to polish their skills,especially in sports and art. This essay will be discussed the writer's point of view towards this issue. Let's take a look for an example, In Indonesia, sports and art become one of the most euphoric events amongst others. Why? Because it would gain their attention to national athletes and artists. Nevertheless, many people claim that instead to focus on professional activities, the government would be better to spend their time also materials to develop the students to become valuable in certain fields such as sports, art, science, technology, etcetera. On one hand, I believe that government has a purpose to boost their infrastructure to facilitate sports and art events, for example, for example reconstructing the stadium while the Asian Games took place in Indonesia. Moreover, it can be an investment for a government to build a modern and convenient infrastructure in order to accomplish their checklists. On the other hand, I am also concerned about the improvement of students ' motoric and cognitive skills. Nowadays, the interaction of students to explore sports and art is slowly decreasing hence, students are lost their interest to play some sports or doing some arts. Although, schools always provide their resources to accompany the student to gain more confidence in sports and art towards the creative medium of teaching. For instance, the teacher uses garbage and shirts in their art class. Therefore, a government should involve increasing students ' preference in those areas. There are many ways to tackle this problem. First, as an institution that has the main role to increase students ' interest in sports, the Ministry of Sports should spend an adequate budget to build more sports halls namely, swimming pools, soccer fields and so on. In addition, unusual sports should be introduced to the students so they can experts in many fields of sports. In conclusion, I believe that the government could be fairly enough to distribute their budget in order to improve the quality of school students and support professional sports and art people. Both of these ideas could drastically improve a government's performance.