Environmental problems are becoming a global issue and are encounter-challenging the quality of life. Do you think that environmental problems will produce better results if it is addressed globally or it should be addressed by individual countries.

In today's world where technology is growing rapidly, However environmental issues are becoming a challenge for the entire world as they are also affecting a quality of life of human beings. In my opinion, these issues should be addressed globally rather than by individual countries. Firstly, all the countries around the world are dependent and connected with each other for their needs. For example, one border of Nepal is connected to India. Every year when there is heavy rain over there, because of ongoing development work; there is no way for water to flow to the oceans. Hence, some of the states which are close to the Nepal border may experience floods in the rainy season. If only India is concerned about this issue and there is no step taken by Nepal then there is no point to address this issue. Nevertheless, there are some issues that are handled globally that are benefitting the entire world. For an instance, people across the world are becoming more aware of pollution. Thus countries around the corner joining their hands to deal with this issue. Plastic is the highest usable substance and is the most dangerous to the environment as neither we can bury nor can burn it. Because this issue has been considered globally, the government of an individual country has started banning plastic. To sum up, all the nations should stand up together to address territory issues, otherwise there is no meaning if an individual country has started supervising the problems. There should be some impacts but we can't fully get rid of the situation.