There have been major advances in technology over recent decades and this has led to significant improvements in people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern scenario, technology is increasing by leaps and bounds compared to the past times, therefore it has made the living standards of people higher in terms of education, medical facilities and many more.I firmly accord with this statement. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,there are ample significantly alterations in way of individual's works after enhancing the automation. Firstly,there are plenty of enormously employment opportunities due to the advancement in computers. For instance,these days,many individuals are tended to commuting by Ola cabs or autos,which make allow people to get a job of driver,which was not available in the early days for ancestors as the shortage of robotics. Secondly,many infections will be cured,even though that are not curable. For example,In the past,many individuals were died with the cancer,but nowadays, this disease will be cured by the process of chemotherapy,which is used to remove the cancer tumour. On another hand,improvements in technology not only facilitate education for children but also for elder people. For example,these days,social media has become common among multitudes such as YouTube,WhatsApp and Facebook.These are used to learning the information by watching videos on the YouTube with precise information that they need, therefore although there are educational institutions in the modern world,the masses can be used to these kinds of amenities. Furthermore,communication has become easier among individuals. In other words,In the past,many people used to communicate through letters or they had to go to their friend's home for knowing the information about them,but now, it has become easy in terms of using E-mails and WhatsApp. To conclude, technology has made people's lives easier compared to the past in terms of proper medications,educational and job opportunities as well as communication facilities, thus the technology plays an indispensable role in everyone's life.