Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and than give your own opinion.

In this modern scenario,many individuals are tended to use laptops for academic purposes such as for projects or assignments as well as getting more information regarding their subjects.A proportion of society claim that it brings many positive aspects.While, others think that it has many awful outcomes on people's lives.According to me,the former one is correct. This essay will go into better detail with my subject view. To embark on,there are numerous benefits of using the CPU it has made individual's life easier and faster. For example,these days,children have an ability to learn themselves without acquiring assist from other multitudes. Consequently,they will become more independent and they may enhance their cognitive skills. Moreover,adults have a profound optimistic impact of this phenomenon as it makes allow them to do project work quickly and precisely. As a result,they may be finished their assignment within in the time. Moreover,it also facilitate for employments in terms of working at their houses. For example,during the corona pandemic,the masses had to confront some issues because they used not to go to other places,so at that time they started working at home with the help of this device. On another hand, although this phenomenon has positive effects,there are also a terrible influence on youngsters. Firstly,they are used to consume significantly valuable hours on the CPU in terms of playing games as well as watching movies. Then,their concentration may be reduced on their subjects. As a result,students may have the lack of knowledge, therefore it may be affected on their future. Secondly,people may have lost their vision as they are used to spending most of the time on the internet. For example,according to the world health organisation,many individuals who are chain users of internet are suffered from the blurred vision. To conclude,every coin has both sides, although this has some drawbacks,I believe that the pros are high in terms of getting information and people will become independent.The negatives are health problems as well as reduction focus on the studies.