How do advertisers use psychology to sell products? Many advertisers use psychology to persuade people to buy things. Write about how they do this and whether it is ethical.

There is no denying that advertisements are playing a crucial role in influencing the audience. The question is how they are using psychology to affect the people? In this essay, the impact of advertisements will be discussed. There are a number of companies that rely on psychology science because it depends on real experiments that they did for scientific research. There is a number of benefits for studying psychology and understanding the nature of humans and hence because of this science they know how to deal with customers behaviour and attract the audience's attention, moreover, it will increase their customers, therefore, they like to put their advertisements in vital places for instance, besides a traffic light for the lighting. Furthermore, some advertisement companies like to depend on repetition methods to make the audience remember it and purchase it afterwards because they convince the audience that the product is beneficial. In addition, the majority of companies follow psychological strategies and vital methods to impact customers. From my point of view, I reckon this is legitimate because that will assist us in different fields and sectors. In other words, we will understand the attitude of people and how we can cope with different kinds of consumers. In conclusion, all of the organizations should follow psychology strategies and have some knowledge in this field to avoid problems, and make their reputation extremely wonderful between customers, therefore, we should teach all of our employees to have some knowledge because that will make the work easier and others will understand.