Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Many museums charge people for entry while other do not charge any money. There are few advantages and disadvantages at the same time which we will discuss. By charging folks for their entry can reduce the number of people who visit the museums. The advantages of few people visiting the museum can be that people can see the antiques and gain knowledge effectively also less number of individuals can create ease for the museum's management to give their services in a extraordinary way. For example: texila museum is visited by very few people due to its very high entrance fee but visiting this highly paid Museum give a lot of information about the old religion Gautam Buddha at the same time will make sure that you will get all the possible available services. So, by paying high value for visiting collections you get a lot of information, good services and free space etc. Disadvantages of Museum charging a lot of money is that if the admission charges will be so high than very few people will be able to visit the Museum while other poor but curious people will not be able to visit those museums. For instance in Japan there is a museum by the name Juri. It is as good as texila Museum but it is visites by very few people because people of Japan are very poor and they are unable to pay such high price although they want to visit there for not a lot of people get to visit. therefore not a lot of people get to visit the museums due to their financial situations. In conclusion: we can say that advantages of charging people for admission to museums charging people outweigh the disadvantages. By charging people knowledge, good service and free space is provided to people even though it reduce number of people for visiting museums.