Some people believe that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job. Others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience in stead. Discuss this both views and give your opinion

Some people hold the view that pursuing a degree from university secures a great job for aspirants while in others prespective it is better start working early and gain experience. In my opinion, I strongly beleive that getting a degree from university is more favourable option as compared to go straight into work. This essay will explain why studying for a degree will be beneficial for both professional and personal life. From my prespective it seems that attendening a course is better because it provides knowledge about many sectors of field. While attending a degree of three to four years, students are exposed to multiple challenges, tasks and have more opportunities to participates in extra-curicular activities like Debate clubs, Book Clubs, Football team. This would help aspirants to find their intrest and passion, which would eventually help them get a job of their intrest. However, getting started with a job is not such a bad option for people who wants to start earning early in their lives. Eventually with time, they will gain experience and become more proficient. But also, it could limit their range of opportunities and could affect their personal life. Working a 9-5 job can be hectic and stressful. They may not always land a job of their choice or according to their passion. In summary, while both sides have merits, I remain convinced that pursuing a degree could be very helpful for landing a job which supports both your intrest and your financial status. Of course, working a job which you love is a key to healthy and productive life.