Some people think that listening to music can be a useful way to improve the efficiency, but others believe that music distracts from daily routine. Give your opinion to this statement.

As it is claimed by a proportion, listening to music may play a critical role to enhance effectiveness. While other have contradictory viewpoints, day-to-day activities in a spectrum of ways. Both claims have partial views and numerous reasons. However, I mostly mingle with the former. It is not a misunderstanding that music may accelerate our inner effectivity because it may have altruistic hedonism value and this may also have pro-social behaviour and intellectual virtues. For instance, most women are working when they are tolistening to listening music due to reduce their internal aggression. Hence, listening to music may identify as medicine to defeating those negative emotional behaviours. Furthermore, music may act as effective. In contrast, others assert paradoxical claims, no doubt to some are addicting to listen music. There are no restrictions on it. This may physically, socially, mentally affect us. So, owing to various social and personal considerations sometimes I hold the pessimistic view of this statement because listening is the best addiction for those who have suffered any mental conditions. For example, when crossing a road, people may use earplugs which may defeat any background noise due to the high volume of music then it would be an accident in light of music addiction, they may not be alert to the surrounding area. Hence, it is readily apparent that this development may pose a huge threat to human beings.  In conclusion, addiction to music may perpetuate different positive conditions such as defeat loneliness and dull mood as well as it may pose enormous catastrophe for all human beings and the society due to the lack of alertness.