Many men and women are making the decision to have children later in life. Why is this trend occurring? What are the impacts of this development on both family and society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

A great number of people of both genders nowadays are planning to postpone bringing children to life later. There are some reasons along with effects that this essay is going to discuss. As it is obvious, the population in each country has a significant impact on its strength in different aspects. It also diversifies the people and their attitudes in the country. Unfortunately, due to some financial matters, some couples tend to put off having children when they are younger as they can not afford to provide convenience for them later in life and they wait for the right time to do so. Moreover, there are other reasons such as culture in this regard. For instance, in modern countries, this thought is more common than in Asian or African countries. In general, financial and cultural issues play an important role in this way of thinking. Even though many advertisements are ongoing in this regard, still this trend is uprising which in turn has a tremendous amount of unwelcome consequences in small and big communities such as families and societies. Each country relies on its younger generations to defend the country in times of crisis and war therefore, if there are no or insufficient young people, how would that country be able to survive? In addition, the more diverse population you have the more talented people can be discovered among them. Also, parents live alone in their elder time and no one is there for them to take care of and this puts another burden on the government's shoulders. In conclusion, self-evidently, this is problematic and undesirable for countries and it seems essential that some solutions be figured out to resist this issue it will cause major problems for the states if they do not try to work something out.