These days more fathers stay at home and take care of their children while mothers go out to work. What could be the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

In this contemporary era, the male prefers staying at their dwelling in order to take care of their kids while females usually go outside to task. Thus, it compels us to figure out the reasons behind this muddle. However, I profoundly assert that this trend has multifarious benefits that will lead to the development of society. To commence with, the first and foremost reason behind this is the change of regarding social. To be more precise, the traditional society was women have to stay at home and look for their kids. For instance, it was general that if she had a job she ought to give up her work. But recently, many girls go to their job regardless of infant care. To be specific, nowadays a great part of companies are giving paternity leave to fathers. In conclusion, I certainly believe that it is a positive trend as it has myriad benefits like women can secure their trial after taking a long gap. Furthermore, they can have a sense of belongingness in society if they are given equal importance as that given to the male section.