Human activities have negative effects on o plant and animal species. Some human activities have negative effects on Plant and animal species, some people think it is too late to do anything about this Problem. others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, several people do a lot of activities and create a negative impact on plants and animal species. Some segments of society reckon that it is already too late to take any steps to tackle this problem; however, counterparts of the society insist that the effective solutions should take to tackle this situation. There are split opinions regarding to this topic, though both have their pros and cons as per everyone's perspective. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both opinions would be discussed. To embark on, there is no doubt for some people who think that we can not do anything to resolve this problem in this cut-throat competitive business world. Because they believe that many species of plants and animals have already disappeared from our world and it is impossible to get back them. If we try to acquire them or strive to protect them, luxury facilities will be reduced and this would be difficult for people to live in this fast-moving world. for example, in 2013 various studies conducted in the USA found that several species disappeared from our ecosystem because of deforestation in order to give wide range of service to the society Thus, in this situation, it is better to do nothing to reverse the problem. Why everyone should take corrective measures to curb this negative effects? The underlying reason behind this is that if we do not take care about environment then it would be more critical in the future so the government should impose some rules and regulation on such as if anyone causes harm or kill animals, he/she should be penalized. For instance, they should ban on plastic uses as it is more dangerous to animals, people should responsible to plant trees at their homes as it is not only helpful to save extinct species but also would help to protect our environment. The more liable about the plants and animals, the better life would be. In conclusion, there is still time to take the initiative to protect ourselves as well as protect our environment by doing a lot of activities. That is why I would say that although we can not reverse the damages, we can stop enormous further damage which is being done by humans.