It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

It is undeniable that children should need more pedagogy for their behaviour. For example, it is really crucial for youngsters to learn the difference between what is valid or not in their life especially at an early age, albeit, this teaching needs a punishment based on people's opinion. The following paragraph will be fully discussed this issue and give explanations from the writer's perspective. Presently, most teenagers can easy to influence by everything such as cyberbullying, porn, and violence. Certainly, those actions are inappropriate for young people,especially children. There are many methods to teach young people about good behaviour in order to avoid them to the wrong side. Firstly, encouraging the students to always be kind to anyone in their surroundings as well as their environment. It might be the best approach for elders to teach politeness, kindness, and diligence. Secondly, installing a punishment as a parent's weapon to teach their children to follow the rules even the law. It is might be effective for some people however, others believe that punishment is not necessary to teach their children how to behave. They claim that punishment could lead to children's mental health. If they got a sentence their motivation, as well as their mental condition, will fall. According to the writer's experience, children dislike the punishment because at an early age they don't understand the long-term impact of some activities or behaviours. For instance, a child is playing with a knife without knowing what is the effect of it if they play it in their body. Last but not least, it might be cliche yet so beneficial. Children tend to act what they see. As a result, it is important for parents too to behave well and become role models for their children. In my opinion, I totally concur that the importance of children to know about what is good or bad. Moreover, punishment might be useful for certain people who installed it. I believe that parents and teachers could give a daily talk to their children as a punishment since they are really easy to get bored. I think boredom might lead to reflection of their actions. In conclusion, children should have a monitor for their acts. Thus, many stakeholders should cooperate with each other such as parents and teachers even more the therapists to improve the attitude of the children, especially at an early age.