Nowadays most people are not as fit and active as they were in the past. What are the main causes of this situation? Suggest some possible solutions.

The unprecedented Covid-19 pandemic has made a profound impact on both mankind and Mother Nature. Although it gives nature a chance to heal, it has already done colossal damage to human beings. This essay will discuss how Coronavirus is being the treatment of the environment and the detrimental impacts on human life. To begin with, this lockdown period has made us realize that the Earth is not only for human beings but also for other inhabitants and nature. Put simply, when people are halted inside their home, no factories are operating and also the number of vehicles on the roads has dramatically reduced; consequently, there is a massive decline in air pollution, water pollution, and reduction in seismic noise. In Delhi, for example, a few months before the quality of the air was very poor, which is now improved in an unimaginable. In addition to that, due to the stringent stay-at-home measure, we could see few animals walking on the deserted city roads. Thus, apparently, this Novel Coronavirus has made the earth recover from human-made pollution. On the other side of the coin, people are suffering from dire consequences of the Covid-19 breakout. Evidently, the virus has spread out across the world and myriad lives are endangered. To make it worse, no vaccine is found, and this virus is not curable. So, whoever contracting this contagious disease are suffering a lot and perhaps the probability of the death rate is high. For instance, in the USA, the mortality is nearly 5000 people per day, which is making us panic. This Coronovirus is jeopardizing our life. In conclusion, despite the temporary recovery of the environment, it is devastating to mankind. In my view, this current change in Mother Earth is not sustainable and in fact, it is negligible when compared to the potential risk to humanity.