People should look after their health because this is a duty to the society not just a personal benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that maintaining good health is our own responsibility because it is fruitful to ourselves and it has many personal benefits. Therefore, I totally agree with this notion because health is wealth and will clarify my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the benefits of having good health. Firstly, a healthy person can do anything such as travelling, driving, and some other works which are really crucial for living. Moreover, youngsters, middle-agers, and elders should take care of themselves carefully because it is their own responsibility and by,fitness they can achieve their targets fastly without worrying about the life-threatening diseases. For example, a survey report was conducted that pupils get healthier in rural areas as compared to modern cities. Consequently, humans should protect themselves on their own. Moving further to the other side that government should organise more and more awareness campaigns for providing adequate knowledge to individuals about the importance of a healthy living. For example, high authorities should take such steps to reduce the pollution and population in every part of the country. In my opinion, I reckon that by becoming fit, masses can achieve anything in their life and they should take healthy meals in their diets such as green vegetables, high protein products, and milk. These things play a major role to mention a healthy and fit body. In conclusion, in my opinion, I strongly agree with the aforementioned notion because health is wealth and it is only our own responsibility to keep fit and stay healthy.