Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

Since we are living in a multicultural society, multi-language speakers could lead to many doors in children's life. Some educational professionals argue that learning other languages in early childhood is more effective than in the teenage period. I agree with this notion as a child in primary school has abilities to learn faster. To begin with, there are numerous studies that have consistently found that children's brian who have is below 7-year-old, have a higher ability to learn a new language, due to fresh and naive experiences. Without past experience, toodles are not afraid of making a mistake, therefore, they are able to absorb things rapidly. In addition, studying at this age will open more opportunities for them such as continuing studying for higher education abroad where they already speak that language. As a result, they will have less suffering from relearning other languages. On the other hand, there are also several drawbacks that if students learn the language from unprofessional teachers or not native speakers, it can lead to misunderstanding and misuse in the future. For example, a recent survey by Institution A showed that there is a significant number of unqualified teachers in leading grammar schools. Most of the pupils have highly talented in English subject in reading and writing parts, however, their speaking part is underperformed, which means the teachers taught speaking in English incorrectly. In conclusion, there are some downsides of teaching foreign primary school students from hiring unqualified teachers, however, the benefit of fast-learner ability in young children still outweigh these negative aspects.