Some people think hard work and determination bring success. Others think other factors suchas money and good appearance are more important.

society have different views about hard study and revenge bringing good luck. Other public thinks wealth and beauty are more significant. In my view, both sides are necessary for this growth. To begin with, many nations think hard work and dedication take achievement. If the population practise more and more, they will achieve definitely. Firstly, everybody needs self-esteem due to attain their dreams. The world has a lot of successful societies, for instance, Elon Musk, Jack Ma, Steve Jobs and also Bill Gates. All of them as possible and simple family however they worked hard and strive to achieve their goals. Intelligent individuals always become successful and they have many enemies so they have the best word which is the best revenge is massive success. As a result, they continue their occupation and profession. On the other hand, some populations consider that heart consists of finance and a perfect appearance. If nations have enough money, they will have opportunities and beautiful growth. In the world, well-known universities have many students which are rich community children. For instance, foreign universities Harward, Cambridge, Oxford and also Inha. I believe in this fact which is crowd love a stunning person without a doubt. They don't think and are interested in their behaviour, beauty is enough for them. This is heart truth with the result that it is an unchangeable reality. To sum up, I would argue that the best way to achieve and bring success which is hard work without wasting time and sleeping talent.