Few people, or some people, believe that the government should provide benefits to the unemployed, whereas others believe the opposite. Please state your opinion.

While some individuals think the government should help the unemployed, others hold the opposite view. It is believed that the benefits provided by the government will remove the poverty of the unemployed. To begin with, as long as the employed are not getting job opportunities, the government should provide some benefits to them. When they fall ill, their families should be given medical facilities. But they should be carded separately for medical purposes so that they do not face any difficulties. Producing the skilled manpower required for any development in a developing nation and involving them in any job is necessary to prevent unemployment. The government should take some steps to improve their skills so that they can get a good job anywhere and meet any better requirements. To provide them with various training facilities and to create opportunities to get rid of poverty. For instance, in developed countries, the unemployed are provided with separate training and insurance. Moreover, it is the responsibility of the government to ensure their social security so that they do not face any harassment. In addition, many people want to use the unemployed for criminal activity. So the country's administration will give them financial security, which is needed for them to develop a good mentality and humor for the future. For example, we need some basic facilities for senior citizens who are totally unemployed in our society. On the other hand, they believe that giving various facilities to fewer people will put a lot of strain on the national budget. It will be a totally worthless activity, and they will not give any further feedback to them, which will be unremarkable for this country, and the financial improvement will be drained. In conclusion, most of the time, we think that government benefits are always helpful for unemployment and future development, and we should try to use these benefits in a very authentic and appropriate way.