some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets. There is no need to go to the cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed be seen in a cinema. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Technological advances, provide people with cutting edge cellphones and laptops in order to watch movies wherever they are, whereas, another group of people would like to see their favourite films in the cinema. I go along with the former group and both ideas will be discussed in this essay. On the one hand, there is a notion that watching movies on devices like cellphones has some advantages. The main merit is that having access to vast sources of films open up a great opportunity for viewers to select whatever is of interest to them. In addition, the convenience of availability of internet connection would be persuading for viewers to stay at home and enjoy themselves in a wonderful movie. Furthermore, there is no need to expend much time and money on going to the cinema. What’s more, the number of people believe that some movies are not worth watching, therefore, as soon as they find it atrocious, it would be possible to stop and choose another one. On the other hand, filmgoers say that a compelling movie should be seen on a large screen with a doubly sound system. Moreover, they find it so exciting and dramatic to spend time with their friend and families while watching a movie in the flick. Likewise, with regard to allocating a large budget as so as to make a flick each society is responsible for stimulating this industry by enticing people to buy tickets. To sum up, due to the fact that presence in the cinema has its benefits, in my perspective, we should thank technology for creating such flexible and functional devices and applications which are the best platform for persuading filmgoers to watch movies. In addition, unlimited numbers of options are accessible only by purchasing the internet package. Overall, the positives of using devices such as tablets outweigh the negatives.