being a celebrity such as a famous film star or sports personality brings problems as well as benefits Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

In the Social-website era, People have access to find the location and personal life of their favourite celebrity. These famous personalities have both pros and cons owing to their famousness. In this essay, we will discuss both views. On the one hand, Some Stars really like the attention of their fans. When a new hero of the film gets love from watchers and young sportsmen see numerous masses wearing his name on T-shirts on the ground feel really proud. Their family members, friends, and acquaintances always wish to take selfies with them and show these pictures to others. These renowned names also get multiple advertisements and endorsements of brands through which they earn handsome money to accomplish their luxurious dreams. On the other hand, Sometimes this fame comes with a heavy cost. They cannot live a normal life, For instance, they cannot go to the local market without covering their faces, eat in a public area, and enjoy festivals. They may have a delightful experience staying in big hotels, although they feel alone which drags them into depression and later on the addiction to drugs. Sometimes their followers break the ethical lines and stalk their private life and leak their photos and mobile numbers. They have to pretend happy all the time in public even they have faced difficulties. To conclude, I would like to discuss my opinion after considering both schools of thought. I feel being prominent outweigh the szzzzz Being well-known always provides special feelings and extraordinary existence; however, they need to be a little attentive to not sharing their individual information.