It is common nowadays for each member of the family to have their own piece of modern technology. Some people think this will lead to a breakdown in family relationships and communication. To what extent do you agree?.

We are aware of all nations have their personal electronic devices in every family. Some parts of the community feel that this will change the family atmosphere and affect the relationship between family members. In addition, this equipment may isolate individuals from communication. It is a frequent topic of discussion that we depict this situation in our life without suspect every day. In my mind, this is a true idea about contemporary tools. But,it has also both positive and negative impacts on family relationships. To begin with, modern technologies are developing our world with their facilities and conveniences. Nevertheless, it has a disadvantage to the population's life. We frequently observe the negative impacts of these devices' on society's health and contact with their relations. Children may lose their respect for older family members and also it may separate them from the public when they fan of these tools. On the other hand, we can find more information from the contemporary pieces of equipment and also we use them in every sphere, for example, medicine, chemistry, industry and even in the education system and so on. Nowadays, every crowd have their own mobile phones and it may give them more opportunities. Even, if someone is abroad, we may talk with them without any problems and despite being long distance. Therefore, it is useful for folk. In conclusion, it is clear from these details, it has equal benefits and drawbacks to society's communication and relationship. In my view, it belongs to people's attitude to these tools and their education about modern technologies. I am concerned that these problems may appear when the population utilize these devices on a downside. In my view, we should teach people about how to correct the consumption of these electronics.