Some people think it is better to have many short holidays during the years. Others believe it would be beneficial to have fewer longer vacation. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate regarding whether there are lots of short holidays throughout the year or whether it is advantageous to have vacations which are shorter and longer. This essay will seek to demonstrate that immediate relaxation and refunding money quickly, despite those who believe that the longer holidays will be more beneficial. It must be recognized that tranquillity without waiting is a reason why the short retreats are going to be better. To be more specific, after working for many days constantly, people's health will exacerbate and this leads to stress for a long time. Hence, a short hiatus will help their constitution become comfortable and full of energy. Furthermore, after enjoying time off, people are comfy and completely focused on their work. Therefore, a short respite is often the best way to improve an individual's work-life balance. However, a section of society believes that travelling to many destinations is a factor in occasional and lengthy getaways is advantageous. Due to the fact that individual's hobby in the family is different so every family usually choose some tourist attractions for relaxing. Similarly, the gap between destinations is really large so it can take more time to move. Thus, people can reduce stress quickly and enjoy this vacation perfectly without worrying about the workload waiting for people to do. From this writer's experience, the income will not decline significantly despite havinga having break. It is also noted that people's energy is full to ready for the work. If working diligently day by day, the money used will return in the shortest time. On the other hand, during the getaway, spending a lot of money on entertainment will make people have more energy and this leads to working efficiently. In countries like Australia, where there are so many holidays, the residents are always in the most comfortable state so it is one of the leading economic countries. In conclusion, instant serenity and swift repayment are essential points that need to be considered. Hence, it should have been shown that the government should allow people to take more vacations.