In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the adventages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadventages?

Many people believed that one day the vehicles had no drivers. From now on, the drivers were replaced by the automatic system which controls by advanced automation. From my point of view, there are both benefits and drawbacks from a perspective. In my opinion, there are many advantages of driverless in the future. Firstly, it will decrease the accidents that causing by human errors. For example, the human effectiveness could be wrong as their illness. It also impacts to make a decision when they drive by their owns. Second, it is more comfortable for people who have long hours of driving. Yet, they could have enough sleep and relax. Moreover, the development of the system will give more acknowledges about higher innovation. So, the adolescents could learn a specific lesson that improves their skills. By contrast, some people still believed that the higher technology lack the empathized as they make a decision by using an algorithm that cannot aware of the feel. It is clear that they do not trust in these. In addition, the disruption of technology affects the regular occupations which means the drivers will lose their work. In Thailand, most labours in this field are elder that has no other proficiency to find a new job. So, they would be unemployed. In conclusion, I strongly believed that the benefits of the new technology as 'driverless' would be more advantages than disadvantages. Nevertheless, we have to be concerned about the problems of the labour who were affected by the disruption.