Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Internet is a game-changer platform where anyone can share their personal thoughts, views, knowledge and opinion on various matters. There is a debate between people, to what extent the content needs to share publically while some people support that information less worthy should be generally available. In this essay, I shall put forward discuss both situations. Information sharing places such as newspapers, the internet and radio are the fastest means of communication. Keeping the nation updated with topics such as scientific research, business and the academic world will be an eye-opener for many youths, employees, managers and other working-class people to make necessary changes in their decision. Furthermore, the new trends would highlight the development and progress of the country. For example, publishing research articles can help the other student with the thesis. On contrary, few belief, efforts of collecting the data, analyzing, organizing, compiling and drafting it appropriately should not be available for free to everyone. They should earn from their hard work, and, so they believe in charging in the form of subscribing or purchasing their book. These books may contain information that cannot be understood by everyone. For instance, case sensitive information of government reports cannot be shared with people but it could be shared within the ministry. In conclusion, data can be circulated in public but there should always be a limit to it. If everything is shared then people would not be socializing and rather stick to papers or screens which will have a negative impact.