the recent popularity of online shopping will result in the end of high streets shops. to what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is considered that with the advancement of technology majority of individuals give the highest pr → the recent popularity of online shopping will result in the end of high streets shops. to what extent do you agree or disagree. eference to online shopping which will disappear the street markets. I largely agree with this statement due to the convenience and the flexibility. To commence with the view of disagreement people believe that street markets have their own features and they will remain in the same place in the coming years. To answer it, the selling goods on the streets is always available at a reasonable price and low-income families can easily afford them without any obstacles. Thus, streets shops play an imperative role in the middle-class people. Shifting towards the view of agreement why online shopping will gain more popularity and replace street marketing. The most predominant reason is the ease of buying products with their full of satisfaction. To explain it, people can purchase goods without wasting money on the transport which they usually spend when they go individually. For example, a recent survey was conducted by the Amazon Company revealed that 50% of people are satisfied with online shopping because they got a variety of products online which is not possible in the local shops. Thus, marketing on online websites gives a sense of fulfilment to a significant proportion of people. Further strengthening the views, there are numerous benefits of online shopping which allures to the multitudes. The most prominent is the flexible time that is the main reason for choosing an online platform for shopping. In other words, people have become workaholics and they do not have time for going to the local shops, but with the assistance of online,shopping they can fulfil their desires. For example, a headline of royal shopping magazine found that 75% of individuals save their valuable time due to online shopping. Thus, it has become an important part of the young generation in the competitive world. In conclusion, although purchasing products from the local shops have some positives sides but I believe that the advantages of online shopping outweigh the street shops and online shopping will take place of local shops.