Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Along with the boom of technology, people can easily search for some different news in just a second. It is reckoned that some related data about every part of life have to be published for everyone to catch up with hot news. In my opinion, I partially disagree with that suggestion because of the abuse of criminals and the competition between countries. This essay will explain my opinion by giving evidence, examples and demonstrating standpoint. On the one hand, some citizens tend to be curious about some hot and serious problems, so they required the Leaders to shared every information public. Thanks to this method, everyone can keep up with hot news about criminals, social evils, economics and health issues. For instance, with the accelerating development of the Internet, individuals who caught the covid 19 can be isolated and those areas would be announced for everyone to prevent spread. As a result, individuals can be more safe and minimum dangers. On the other hand, the terrorist group will rely on report that is free posted to threaten citizens and it will also lead to competition between countries. It is proven that posting too much information on the internet will be dangerous because of being threatened. Some people will use those data for malicious purposes, and persecution. For example, according to the Guardian, more than 50 dangerous the government and citizens per year, although the statistics were being secret. If all crucial data was being posted, criminals would tend to threaten peoples, and thus, it will also affect the development and safety of a country. In addition, because of being known every business data, the components can be easy to check out and cause an obstruction. As a result, the Politicians have to deal with more troubles inside and outside the country. instead of that, we can pick and choose which is suitable to post and which is not. In conclusion, despite being helpful, posting freely information is not an effective idea, so people have to be aware of essential or irrelevant information.