Some people think that children should start school as early as possible, while others believe they should start school at a later age. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There are people who find that children should join school earlier while others support the idea of postponing it until the children become older. Both sides have their advantages and disadvantages so in this essay I will discuss the all ideas and share my own opinion. To begin with, the first aspect, becoming a student at an early age allows them to gain more knowledge and scientific skills. For example, kids at five or four years have strong observation skills, high memorizing abilities and special imagination minds. This helps them to have a longer time to practice and build significant soft and hard skills. On the other hand, kids who enrolled in school later at an older age have better emotional links, social relationships and lovely memories by having great days with family. For instance, all grown-ups never remember the way they learned and what they were educated while they have happy memories and emotions from their childhood after having quality time. Moreover, parents who stay around their sons and daughters in earlier years that make them have good psychological health and are more confident. Also, this age is for learning by playing with hands and self-learning. In my opinion, I find children need to have longer moments with their parents because there is nothing better than a healthy memory to adapt to a hard life by learning how to control feelings and that happens when they become fully with love and confidence. overall, both opinions have positive sides but in the end, each family take a great way to educate their child.