The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In comparison to the standard of people's health in the present time and in the future, the chance of us getting closer to the future, the poorer of our average health standard. Personally, I am opposed to this notion and inclined to the view that people's health would get better in the future. First and foremost, one of the cogent reasons for the development of health in future is due to the advanced technology that allows more convenient ways of living life in terms of time flexibility. In other words, more leisure time can reflect better general health or even mental. The manual work that required lots of effort, time -consuming while worsening the morale can be minimised because there is an invention that came to be replaced for us to enjoy doing other things. For example, washing dishes can be a task that encourages boredom, stress and anxiety however there was a washing machine. This means those negative feelings can be altered to do some exercising or doing any other things more reasonable instead. Therefore, in regard to the technology that would come in the future will definitely enhance our health. Furthermore, the survey has predicted a higher number of ageing population each year. As a result, the medical accessibilities, as well as medical supply, would be ideated, invented and developed. Thus, there is no doubt of our standard health will be lower when the time comes. As in the real-life example, during the pandemic which influences the preventive health trend to people. Several pharmacy shops introduced the supplements, which contained many vitamins, to help strengthen people's immune system to avoid easily getting infected. In conclusion, when time goes by there is no way that our health would get worse since we live in a developing world where there is a large number of inventions and creations of researchers, businesses or scientists aiming to ideate to help our lives easier. It can be clearly seen how much easier technology has gotten over the years.