Some people think that it should be compulsory for people to retake their driving test every 5 what are the advantages and disadvantages of doing this?

It is argued that people should retake their driving evaluation every 5 years. It should be compulsory for them and it should be controlled by the government. This low has more advantages than its disadvantages. on the one hand, every country has different rules and laws about driving and using time of driving licence. In my opinion, it is the right position about retaking driving licence to the trainer by inspection every 5 years, because we are aware of many accidents are happening by motorist lack of driving knowledge. As a result, these accidents are causing to increase in the number of death among the community. We should avoid these events by perfect solution in this occasion. Thus, this low is useful for folk because we can check driver's knowledge by this assessment. If they do not pass the exam, they can not take a driving licence. Except that, we can remember them has forgotten driving rules by the standard. In this way, we can reduce the number of accidents by doing uneducated operators. On the other hand, if this licence is permanent for jockeys, it may be useful for them. In this situation, they do not have to spend their time and fund going and taking tests there. In addition, It is may beneficial for some people who do not know driving rules. In conclusion, in my opinion, this low needs for our society for decreasing the number extra and early death. Accept that, this is beneficial for developing individuals' knowledge about driving and driving rules. Therefore, this necessary low should be confirmed by every government.