Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others, however, believe that these problems cannot be solved if individuals do not take actions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The demand for oil and gas has been increased due to rising populations and industrialization. However, this growing demand became a social controversy that distinguishes an advantage and disadvantage point to investment undeveloped natural resources even it's destroying the environments. This essay will explain this phenomenon, and why I believe it is a disadvantage to explore more gas and oil for further future. In common sense, Our daily lives and industrialization rely on the energy resources from nature. As much as the population grow, the investment in new areas to gian oil and gas increased. In other words, exploring an untouched natural area to gain more energy resources is the principle for our society today. In some,cases people have to take risks to a strange place that can help us maintain a decent living standard. In contrast, investing in these two energy resources also gives negative effects on all living species on Earth. After the usage of gas and oil triggered environmental damage such as air, water pollution, and wild animal extinct, which is also a danger to people's lives. To solve that problem, numerous scholars discovered new unlimited resources including solar, water, and wind energy. According to scientific research, many experts claim the usage rate of natural resources is still high compared to new eco-friendly energy. Because most of the new natural resources, such as wind, water, and solar system are harder to get compared to existing resources. In the fact it is unfortunate that the natural resource, gas and oil is limited. So this is why people certainly have to focus on eco systematical issues such as wildlife and their habitats, desertification and so on. To sum. damaged ecosystem gives us much feedback like drought, climate change, global warming, etc. we have to pay more intangible costs in order to combat that natural disaster in addition to cost oil and gas. In conclusion, the above analysis for the exploitation of natural resources like oil and gay, I firmly believe that the disadvantage of damaging outweigh the advantage of exploitation and demanding humans will be in deep trouble.