Many people believe that social networking sites ike Facebook have had a negative impact on both individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree. sive reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience Write at least 250 words

In the new millennium, it may conceded that advanced technology plays a vital role in our lives. Some argue that problems in communities often stem from using social media. This essay will shed light on the drawbacks of this new trend. To begin with, the opponents would claim that social applications tend to be a concern. To clarify, one justification often given for this is that decreasing the quality of communication. Hence, the trend nowadays toward not having face-to-face talks, can destroy close-knit friendships and relations. Additionally, this situation has been exacerbated by addiction to the network. Thus, individuals may not spend quality time with their families and their friends and just waste an extreme time surfing social communities. On the other hand, although most people would generally agree with the consequences of network use, a few can deny the benefits of that. Clearly, one factor that has led to this is the global connection. Needless to say, the internet connection is proved to be an accessible and easy service for all users from any corner of the world. Moreover, the burden of online business responsibility lies in the hands of the internet services. Whereas, numerous online careers depend on the internet and preserve their business by online connections. To sum up, with regard to the foregoing paragraphs it can be stated that connection by using the internet may frim conviction that some benefits like global connection may include. But it would be a grave error if we neglected the significant implications of this new trend likewise, reducing the quality of connection and addiction to web services, huge disadvantages of using social media.