Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree? You should write at least 250 words.

It is true that filmstars are role models of younger ones these days and media coverages put negative effects sometimes on children's minds. Therefore, I agree with this aforementioned notion due to their bad habits and unawareness and will discuss my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with the view that celebrities are a part of everyone's life these days, and they play an indispensable role in human lives. To elaborate, by knowing the goodness of a famous person, masses can learn several things which can push them to do more and more work hard in their life to achieve their targets same as their idols who did a lot of struggle for becoming successful. Moreover, offspring get inspired easily by anyone because they are loyal, kind-hearted, and born with innocent minds. For example, a survey report was conducted by a famous doctor, 70% of adolescents get motivation from filmstars. Consequently, youth icons put a positive effect on the scion. Moving further to the negative side of this trend, media play an important role in the life of famous personalities. Additionally, to explicate, sometimes media affect their personal growth and they get involved in the parties where they come to chill and find irrelevant data through hidden cameras. For example, a famous person, Shahrukh khan has seen while taking drugs many times in their parties. Hence, this development puts detrimental effects on their brains and they think we should try to assume it. To conclude, I strongly agree with this trend because broadcasts help us to know briefly about celebrities but it creates problems sometimes by producing irrelevant information through their platforms.