Some people think that success in life comes from hard work and determination, while others think that there are more important factors such as money and appearance. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Having a successful life is an ultimate long-term goal for everyone. Although the standard of success is different in every perspective, many communities believe it's coming from hard work and determination, others believe that there are more potentials to focus on such as meeting with the crowd who is the legitimate community, and appearance. In this essay, I am going to discuss both sides and state my opinion. To begin, accomplishment in life has a major role to play as it shapes our personality. Only when individuals put constant effort into their tasks, do results turn out to be fruitful. On top of that, it contributes to the growth and development of human beings. For example, an employee who is working in an organization will sustain in that company or the long teme only when he works with passion and determination towards his career. As a result of which effort he/she puts in brings him property in the future. In contrast, Despite efforts being extremely important in the effort of the long-term goal, other factors such as meeting with a crowd who belongs to the good folk, and appearance also have an important role to play. Firstly, many mentors who have successful achievements in their life, often mention how they found the key to success through meeting with the right people. the term "right people" represent the group of folks who have information that motivates their futures and further potentials, such as investment subject, inspiration, and opportunity. Secondly, individuals who have a good look will be able to sustain themselves in the various industries. for instance, a recent study conducted in the US showed that participants with good looking features has a higher chance of being selected in the auditions for being a model. Subsequently, it contributes towards their creation. In sum, I confirm my opinion that, although there are many factors that contribute towards achieving one's ultimate goals, only efforts and discipline are put in a good place it results in optimum results.