Some people think that planning for the future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that spending time preparing for the future is a waste of time. They think that focusing on the present is more important. From my perspective, I agree that we should focus on the present rather than preparing for the future. On the one hand, there are several reasons why people often plan for the future. Firstly, if we have a plan for the future, we will be more successful and it will decrease time in our thinking. Secondly, we can set a goal and try hard to achieve it, the possibility of the reach them grows significantly. Finally, you spent less time planning and analyzing because you are pre-establish. You are only spending your time trying to reach the goal that I have planned in advance. On the other hand, I believe that we should think about the present rather than the future. To begin with, focusing on the present also helps an individual calm their minds, which helps them finally to use their time more efficiently. As a result, it has a direct effect on the future. If you are too focused on the future, you may not make very good decisions about your present life. Therefore we should try our best in the present instead of worrying about the future. In conclusion, although it is necessary to make plans in order to achieve goals and succeed in the future, it seems to me that we must pay more attention to the present rather than wasting time planning for the future.