Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their parent. Other believe that this is unnecessary or even negative. Discuss the possible arguments on both sides, and say which side you personally support.

Parents play an important role in the upbringing and development of their offspring and no one can deny it. Some are of the opinion that youngsters should allocate all of their free time to their families and some others would argue otherwise. In my opinion, for the purpose of healthy and balanced rearing, children should be able to go out and explore with their peers as well as be give Change the form of the verb given show examples some quality time with their family. on the one hand, it is evident that any parent would want to accommodate and nurture their child in the most complete and safe development environment. by doing so, Parents can monitor children ’s development and even can make some necessary suggestions if their children misbehave. If parents play with their children more then they will learn how to be more sociable. Furthermore, being with the family also gives children good protection and reduce the risk of falling victim to crimes such as abduction, human trafficking or bullying and negative influence due to pressure from peers. Although the children are strongly suggested to spend most of their time with their parents, this does not mean that they are not encouraged to interact with the outside world because it’s also a good environment for children to develop their interpersonal and social skills through interaction with their peers. In some cases, it is impossible to take much care of children when they live in a family that is dual-income or has one parent as a breadwinner. in this case, Child-minding and after-school childcare can be perfectly viable alternatives. In conclusion, I believe that in order for children to be fully developed both physically and mentally, parents should spend time with their children and also let their children interact with the outside world.