Students are becoming more and more reliant on computers. what are some of the problems associated with reliance on computers, and what are the possible solution.

Students are relying mainly on computers. This essay will discuss the problems associated with computers, and lend possible solutions to overcome the problem. With modernization, students have evolved around the world of electronic devices and computers play a major role in their lives. Students are intrigued by computers, because of all the problem-solving methods they bring along. To begin with, in recent times, computers are now able to solve extensive problems using Artificial Intelligence, which in general helps students with their education. Whether it is solving complex mathematical problems to completing an entire school or college project. Another problem computers land for students is that they now use them also for studying for their exams instead of preferring the books provided by the school or college. Students now find the exact copies of their books online, by looking them up on the internet. This in turn could develop a substandard habit, and also cause eye strain due to the light emitting from the screen. An example of these stated complications is that a student from high school is encouraged to use an AI platform like chat GPT to help with their school projects and make it as easy as to just copy and paste without any learning and effort. The solution to these particular problems could be, that students should be encouraged to cultivate a habit of using practical methods like books to solve their mathematical issues which in turn would benefit them to understand and learn from their problems rather than being spoon-fed by computers. Secondly, the whole purpose of writing an exam is for the students to learn and remember what they learnt and apply those learnings in their particular life. Students should be advised to only study and learn from the books provided, the reason being, the huge number of benefits it brings with it. Learning from a book could help a student learn faster and stay focused, and also increase their reading and vocabulary skills. Having to learn from the computer could bring a vast number of distractions and health problems. To conclude this essay, on one hand, the problems stated above could massively impact a child. On the other hand, acting upon the given solutions could help a student grow and learn on a mindful level and could majorly avoid these problems.