Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

In this present world, there are different choices to any desire. Some people believe that currently there are plenty of judgments to choose from. I completely agree with the notion that we have numerous alternatives. Analysing the availability of abundant picks in shopping and mobile applications will justify our statement. Shopping is a common activity in everybody's life. A person could find numerous ways to shop for any product. For instance, We could shop online from a huge range of e-commerce sites which is being provided by companies like Amazon, Walmart, Flipkart, eBay and so on. Parallelly, offline shopping also provides plenty of benefits to choose from various vendors. Thus, the number of ways that one could shop proves that there are too much of picks. Similarly, we could see a continuous rise in various mobile applications. One could install from various choices of apps on their smartphone. Such as, we could find millions of apps in Google's play store and Apple's App store for a simple photo editor application or a car racing game that has been downloaded by millions across the world. This proves that there is a huge number of varieties one could opt for. To sum up, in the current world we have a various number of options in almost every aspect such as from online shopping to free mobile apps. Therefore, it is clear that there are too many choices and it has been increasing.